The RAIDER ReACTION Morning Show

Airs Special LIVE Presentations

Hosted by The Commish

Weekday Mornings

@ 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST

A

rAIDER ReACTION

MNF

Special

Presentation

Hosted by The Commish every Monday Night!!!

@ 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

The

RAider nation report

with

The Commish

Every Tuesday Night

@ 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

GHOST

to the

POST

w/

Prime and The Commish

Prime and The Commish drop back DEEP in the pocket and let it fly leaguewide every Wednesday Night. Touching on all the hottest league topics.

40662264_2160112144202275_22505345163198
download.jpg

Hardcore

challenge

live

The Official Webcast of The Hardcore Challenge.

 

"The Pinnacle of Fantasy Football Competition."

 

Select Dates and Times during the season. Subscribe to the Show for Upcoming Show Times.

RAIDER ReACTION

Black friday

Every Black Friday we dust off a Another Classic from The Raider Archives and welcome you into the Silver and Black Theater as we give you a full Classic Raider Game in its entirety!!!

RAIDER ReACTION

Saturday

night

fights

hosted

by

The

commish

Select Saturday Nights

during the NFL Season

Every Saturday Night in the Offseason

@ 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

GameDAY

Gardening

Join The Commish every Sunday Morning for a trip through the garden to start your Gameday.

Sunday Mornings

@

7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST

080 - Copy.JPG
unnamed.jpg

GAMEDAY
PROGRAMMING

The RAIDER ReACTION

GAMEDAY PROGAMMING for ALL

Las Vegas Raiders 2020 Games

 

Starts with:

The RAIDER ReACTION PreGame Show

 

Followed by:

The RAIDER ReACTION HalfTime Show

 

Ending with:

The Commish's LIVE

Postgame ReACTION

The

Afternoon

Drive

with

Big l

Tuesday and Thursday Afternoons

@

1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST

Prime's Fantasy Island

Thursday Nights about an hour before kickoff of TNF, The RAIDER ReACTION Resident Sports Guru drops his last minute nuggets before the Fantasy Week kicks off.

©2017 RAIDER ReACTION